- Destination NSW
View of Audrey Wilkinson Wines, Hunter Valley.
Scenic sunrise in Broken Hill.
Views of New England National Park
Green hills at Kiama, South Coast Sunset on the Ocean

Avoca Beachside Markets - Avoca Beach


• Saturday 12 December 2015

• Sunday 17 January 2016

• Sunday 28 February 2016

• Sunday 27 March 2016

• Sunday 24 April 2016

• Sunday 22 May 2016

• Sunday 26 June 2016

• Sunday 24 July 2016

• Sunday 28 August 2016

• Sunday 25 September 2016

• Sunday 23 October 2016

• Saturday 10 December 2016

• Sunday 22 January 2017


Avoca Beachside Markets is the multiple award winning boutique event held the fourth Sunday of each month at Heazlett Park Foreshore and the picturesque backdrop of Avoca Beach. An overwhelming response from the community, shoppers, stallholders, and local artists, it has become the premier artists and musicians market on the Central Coast.

Shop at the 120 plus stalls in a relaxing and creative environment with products ranging from local art, skincare, jewellery, home wares and international food to name a few, whilst listening to beautiful local musicians provided by Fairplay Entertainment. Art Tank have kids workshops every month.

With a beach front winning location, decor with bursts of colour, high quality stalls on the day, and places the community can meet, shop, dine at the local cafes, and spend the weekend, this unique boutique market is a chance to showcase creative souls right here on the Central Coast doorstep.

For more information: