VisitNSW.com - Destination NSW
View of Audrey Wilkinson Wines, Hunter Valley.
Scenic sunrise in Broken Hill.
Views of New England National Park
Green hills at Kiama, South Coast Sunset on the Ocean
i

Ballina Missingham Farmers Market - Ballina

Dates

• Sunday 06 September 2015

• Sunday 13 September 2015

• Sunday 20 September 2015

• Sunday 27 September 2015

• Sunday 04 October 2015

• Sunday 11 October 2015

• Sunday 18 October 2015

• Sunday 25 October 2015

• Sunday 01 November 2015

• Sunday 08 November 2015

• Sunday 15 November 2015

• Sunday 22 November 2015

• Sunday 29 November 2015

• Sunday 06 December 2015

• Sunday 13 December 2015

• Sunday 20 December 2015

About

Ballina Missingham Farmers Market is on every Sunday. They are the best way to do your weekly shop - buying fresh fruit, vegetables, and other produce directly from the grower.

At Farmers Markets and organic markets, customers can talk to the farmer directly about the produce and farming methods. Some farmers markets are incorporated into weekend markets, but usually there are regular separate week day stalls and stands at various locations throughout the region.

Top