Armidale Area Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Views of Landscape

    Sunday 26 June to Sunday 18 September 2016, Armidale

    Discover how artists have approached the landscape in different eras through this exhibition from the collections of the New England Regional Art Museum.
    Drawing inspiration from the...

    26 Jun -18Sep
  2. Armidale Markets in the Mall

    Sunday 26 June to Sunday 18 December 2016, Armidale

    Armidale Markets in the Mall are held on the last Sunday of each month with 50 plus different stalls making a regular appearance. Stalls include a huge range of quality handmade and handcrafted...

    26 Jun -18Dec
  3. Armidale International Film Festival

    Friday 5 August to Sunday 7 August 2016, Armidale

    The Armidale International Film Festival was the brain child of a small group of foreign film enthusiasts in the School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics (LCL) at the University of New England...

    05 Aug -07Aug
  4. Walcha Farmers Market

    Saturday 17 September 2016, Walcha

    The Walcha Farmers Market is a monthly market which includes gourmet and organic fresh vegetables, fruit, herbs, meat, bread and baked goods, dairy, poultry, condiments, wine, coffee, teas, spices,...

    17 Sep
  5. Walcha Mountain Festival

    Saturday 15 October to Sunday 16 October 2016, Walcha

    Enjoy the two day Walcha Mountain Festival and all it has to offer.

    Saturday activities run in conjunction with the Walcha Farmers Market and a Trash n' Treasure Market, offering...

    15 Oct -16Oct
  6. Roberts and Morrow Armidale Fun Run Media

    Tuesday 1 November 2016, Armidale

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    Athletics NSW is pleased to announce the return of the Roberts and Morrow Armidale Fun Run on Sunday 1 November.

    This...

    01 Nov
  7. St Peters Armidale Gardens

    Friday 4 November to Saturday 5 November 2016, Armidale

    St Peters Town and Country Garden Tours have been an annual event in Armidale for 26 years. Through all the vagaries of New England weather - drought, hailstorm, rainstorms, late frosts, wild...

    04 Nov -05Nov
  8. New England Antique Machinery and Heavy Horse Field Days

    Monday 7 November to Tuesday 8 November 2016, Armidale

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    The New England Antique Machinery and Heavy Horse Field Day will be held in November at the Armidale Exhibition Centre....

    07 Nov -08Nov

Displaying 1 - 8 of 17