Armidale Events

Filter events results by

12 matches
Refine Search
Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • This month
  • Next month
  • Month after next
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Armidale Farmers Market

    Sunday 1 May to Sunday 19 June 2016, Armidale

    The Armidale Farmers Market occurs on the first and third Sunday of the month. Head along to buy fresh, local, seasonal produce, home made gourmet food, wine and plants. Get a hot cup of organic...

    01 May -19Jun

    Visit Website

    Free
  2. Armidale International Film Festival

    Sunday 31 July to Tuesday 2 August 2016, Armidale

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    The Armidale International Film Festival was the brain child of a small group of foreign film enthusiasts in the School of Languages, Cultures...

    31 Jul -02Aug

    Visit Website

  3. Evocities MTB Series - Armidale

    Sunday 30 October 2016, Armidale

    In 2015 the inaugural Evocities MTB Series was held as the richest MTD Series in the nation, with support from Fairfax Media. The 2016 season promises to be even better with races across all seven...

    30 Oct

    Visit Website

  4. Roberts and Morrow Armidale Fun Run Media

    Tuesday 1 November 2016, Armidale

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Athletics NSW is pleased to announce the return of the Roberts and Morrow Armidale Fun Run on Sunday 1 November.This exciting community event...

    01 Nov

    Visit Website

  5. St Peters Armidale Gardens

    Friday 4 November to Saturday 5 November 2016, Armidale

    St Peters Town and Country Garden Tours have been an annual event in Armidale for 26 years. Through all the vagaries of New England weather - drought, hailstorm, rainstorms, late frosts, wild...

    04 Nov -05Nov

    Visit Website

  6. New England Antique Machinery and Heavy Horse Field Days

    Monday 7 November to Tuesday 8 November 2016, Armidale

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    The New England Antique Machinery and Heavy Horse Field Day will be held in November at the Armidale Exhibition Centre. Come along to see vintage...

    07 Nov -08Nov
  7. Armidale Air and Auto Spectacular

    Monday 14 November to Tuesday 15 November 2016, Armidale

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    A major aerobatic and warbird aircraft air show as well as 150 vintage cars for Armidale Air and Auto Spectacular at Armidale Airport on Saturday...

    14 Nov -15Nov

    Visit Website

  8. Opera in Regional NSW

    Saturday 21 January to Tuesday 24 January 2017, Armidale

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    Opera New England brings live, fully staged Opera to regional NSW featuring young adult...

    21 Jan -24Jan

    Visit Website

Displaying 1 - 8 of 12