Berry Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Berry Produce Market

    Saturday 13 August to Saturday 10 December 2016, Berry

    Berry Produce Market is held twice a month on the second Saturday and fourth Sunday from 8am to 2pm. It is a boutique-style market nestled among the Berry shops in the park behind the newsagent in...

    13 Aug -10Dec
  2. Berry Country Fair

    Sunday 7 August to Sunday 4 December 2016, Berry

    The Berry Country Fair is a large market held on the first Sunday of every month with produce, plants, food, clothing and arts and crafts for sale. Your chance to purchase beautiful honey, hand...

    07 Aug -04Dec
  3. Berry Camellia and Floral Show

    Saturday 30 July to Sunday 31 July 2016, Berry

    The Annual Berry Camellia and Floral Show attracts a large number of visitors to see the exquisite camellias, cut flowers, pot plants and decorative displays exhibited at the Berry School of Arts. ...

    30 Jul -31Jul
  4. Berry Small Farm Field Day

    Friday 9 September to Saturday 10 September 2016, Berry

    The Berry Small Farm Field Day is being held at the beautiful Berry Showground in Berry, New South Wales. Berry is a small but vibrant rural community located just two hours south of Sydney, set...

    09 Sep -10Sep
  5. Berry Antiques and Collectables Fair

    Saturday 17 September to Sunday 18 September 2016, Berry

    Come and enjoy the lush green fields and beaches of the NSW South Coast and the town of Berry. There is something for everyone at the Berry Antiques Fair.
    The fair runs over two days with...

    17 Sep -18Sep
  6. Berry Gardens Festival

    Saturday 8 October to Tuesday 11 October 2016, Berry

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    There is so much to see and do in this scenic part of the Shoalhaven. Why not plan ahead for a special weekend at a beautiful time of the...

    08 Oct -11Oct
  7. Berry Show

    Sunday 29 January to Monday 30 January 2017, Berry

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    Berry's annual Agricultural and Horticultural Show is a great family event.

    Some of the major attractions include: Double...

    29 Jan -30Jan

Displaying 1 - 7 of 7