The Tweed Area Events

Filter events results by

10 matches
Refine Search
Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • This month
  • Next month
  • Month after next
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Kingscliff Markets

    Saturday 14 May to Saturday 25 March 2017, Kingscliff

    Kingscliff Markets are held in Jack Bayliss Park on Marine Parade Kingscliff the second and fourth Saturday of every month from 7am to 1pm, with the picturesque backdrop of Kingscliff Beach. There...

    14 May -25Mar

    Visit Website

  2. Uki Buttery Bazaar

    Sunday 15 May to Sunday 18 December 2016, Uki

    Uki Buttery Bazaar runs every third Sunday of the month. Come along and enjoy the wonderful village atmosphere that is Uki. Just a country drive away - 40 minutes from the Gold Coast, less than an...

    15 May -18Dec

    Visit Website

  3. Battle On the Border Cycling Festival

    Friday 3 June to Sunday 5 June 2016, Kingscliff

    Now in its eighth year, the Battle on the Border has grown to hundreds of recreational and seasoned competitive cyclists. The festival courses range from 200 kilometres to 400 kilometres, crossing...

    03 Jun -05Jun

    Visit Website

  4. Taste of Kingscliff and Tweed Coast

    Friday 8 July to Sunday 17 July 2016, Kingscliff

    The Taste of Kingscliff and Tweed Coast is a 10 day food festival showcasing a series of unique food experiences along the amazing Tweed coast and hinterland. With a fresh approach to destination...

    08 Jul -17Jul

    Visit Website

  5. Tyalgum Festival of Classical Music

    Sunday 11 September to Tuesday 13 September 2016, Surrounds

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    The Festival began in 1991 when concert violinists Carmel Kaine and John Willison fell under the acoustic spell of the Tyalgum Literary Institute...

    11 Sep -13Sep

    Visit Website

  6. Tweed Valley Country Music Fest

    Saturday 1 October to Sunday 2 October 2016, Murwillumbah

    Tweed Valley Country Roots Festival is an outdoor, family friendly music festival nestled near the base of Mt Warning in the spectacular Tweed Valley. For lovers of fine music, great food and...

    01 Oct -02Oct

    Visit Website

  7. Tweed Foodie Fest

    Friday 2 December to Tuesday 6 December 2016, Murwillumbah

    Event details are yet to be confirmed

    The Tweed Foodie Fest is a unique culinary experience located in the heart of Australia's Green Cauldron, a sumptuous celebration of local...

    02 Dec -06Dec

    Visit Website

    Free
  8. Tweed Coast Pro

    Wednesday 1 February to Saturday 4 February 2017, Surrounds

    Promising professional surfers from all over the world can look forward to four new World Surf League (WSL) Qualifying Series (QS) 1000 events, when the NSW Pro Surf Series kicks off on the NSW...

    01 Feb -04Feb

    Visit Website

Displaying 1 - 8 of 10