Crookwell Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. High Tea

    Saturday 9 July to Saturday 8 October 2016, Crookwell

    Enjoy High Tea with entertainment at Crystal Brook Lavender Farm.

    Champagne and horderves are served on arrival, followed later by sandwiches, cakes, and fancy treats...

    09 Jul -08Oct
  2. Laggan Village Markets

    Saturday 16 July to Saturday 19 November 2016, Crookwell

    Every third Saturday of the month, the Laggan Memorial Hall hosts the Laggan Village Markets, boasting a wide array of goods from home baked cakes to plants and an impressive range of gift items....

    16 Jul -19Nov
  3. Bush Poetry at Laggan Pub

    Wednesday 6 July to Wednesday 7 December 2016, Crookwell

    Bush Poets are alive and well at the Laggan Pub. Calling all bush poets and musicians!

    Join Mike and Elaine as they coordinate an evening of bush poetry and song at the Laggan...

    06 Jul -07Dec
  4. Mary Gilmore Weekend

    Friday 12 August to Sunday 14 August 2016, Crookwell

    Mary Gilmore Weekend is a cultural event held in memory of the locally born Dame Mary Gilmore.

    The weekend showcases artists, poets, musicians, singers and entertainers. Join...

    12 Aug -14Aug
  5. Crookwell Garden Festival

    Saturday 5 November to Sunday 6 November 2016, Crookwell

    Come and experience the beauty of 11 cool climate gardens in Crookwell and surrounds. Talk to garden owners, meet fellow garden enthusiasts and enjoy country hospitality. The Garden Lovers Market...

    05 Nov -06Nov
  6. Crookwell Lions Club Christmas Markets

    Saturday 26 November 2016, Crookwell

    Crookwell Lions Club Christmas Markets, formerly known as Santa's Hideaway Markets, are an annual event. The markets are held at the Crookwell Pool Park, outside the Crookwell Swimming Pool....

    26 Nov
  7. Lavender, Herb and Chilli Festival

    Monday 16 January to Tuesday 17 January 2017, Crookwell

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    The Lavender, Herb and Chilli Festival will be held at Laggan in January.

    Attractions on Saturday include, the gardens...

    16 Jan -17Jan
  8. Crookwell Australia Day

    Thursday 26 January 2017, Crookwell

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    Enjoy Australia Day at Crookwell with a family atmosphere in the air. Enjoy breakfast in the park, entertainment, and a family fun day with...

    26 Jan

Displaying 1 - 8 of 8