VisitNSW.com - Destination NSW
View of Audrey Wilkinson Wines, Hunter Valley.
Scenic sunrise in Broken Hill.
Views of New England National Park
Green hills at Kiama, South Coast Sunset on the Ocean
i

Tilba Growers Market - Central Tilba

Dates

• Saturday 29 August 2015

• Saturday 05 September 2015

• Saturday 12 September 2015

• Saturday 19 September 2015

• Saturday 26 September 2015

• Saturday 03 October 2015

• Saturday 10 October 2015

• Saturday 17 October 2015

• Saturday 24 October 2015

• Saturday 31 October 2015

• Saturday 07 November 2015

• Saturday 14 November 2015

• Saturday 21 November 2015

• Saturday 28 November 2015

• Saturday 05 December 2015

• Saturday 12 December 2015

• Saturday 19 December 2015

• Saturday 26 December 2015

• Saturday 02 January 2016

• Saturday 09 January 2016

About

When you visit the charming historic township of Central Tilba on a Saturday morning you can't go past the Tilba Growers Market held in the Big Hall every week from 8am.

There is a variety of stalls selling a range of products including fresh fruit and vegetables, free range eggs, local honey, jams and preserves, delicious baked treats, plus much more.

For more information: www.eurobodalla.com.au
Top