Grafton Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. An Afternoon At The Proms - Clarence Valley Orchestra and Chorus

    Sunday 30 October 2016, Grafton

    Modelled on the famous ‘Last Night at the Proms’ held annually in the Royal Albert Hall UK, the Clarence Valley Orchestra and Chorus, with their Artistic Director and Conductor Greg Butcher, take...

    30 Oct
  2. Make it, Bake it or Grow it Produce Market

    Thursday 30 June to Thursday 15 December 2016, Grafton

    The Make it, Bake it or Grow It Produce Market continues to attract new stallholders while still maintaining its core of regulars. The market is held weekly on a Thursday, in the Christ Church...

    30 Jun -15Dec
  3. Clocktower Gallery Markets

    Saturday 2 July to Saturday 3 December 2016, Grafton

    The members of the Clocktower Gallery hold their regular markets on the front veranda at the Clarence River Visitor Information Centre on the first Saturday of the month...

    02 Jul -03Dec
  4. The Village Market Place - Glenreagh

    Saturday 2 July to Saturday 4 March 2017, Grafton

    Take a drive into the countryside and experience an old-fashioned village marketplace at Glenreagh on the first Saturday of each month.

    Buy locally grown produce, home baked...

    02 Jul -04Mar
  5. Grafton Greyhound Racing Carnival

    Monday 4 July to Friday 15 July 2016, Grafton

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    In July 2016 Grafton Greyhound Racing Club will be the hub for high quality country greyhound racing, distributing in excess of AUD110...

    04 Jul -15Jul
  6. Grafton July Racing Carnival

    Thursday 7 July to Saturday 16 July 2016, Grafton

    The Clarence River Jockey Club, located in the picturesque jacaranda tree lined city of Grafton on the NSW North Coast, is home to the richest non-metropolitan carnival in Australia, the famous...

    07 Jul -16Jul
  7. Grafton Country Music Roundup

    Tuesday 26 July to Sunday 31 July 2016, Grafton

    Do you love traditional country music and bush balladry? Then make this a date!

    Performers from far and wide will be converging on the Clarence Valley to showcase their talents ...

    26 Jul -31Jul
  8. Glenreagh Timber Festival

    Saturday 30 July 2016, Grafton

    Woodchop will again be a feature of the Glenreagh Timber Festival. The other popular events - sheepdog trial demos, blacksmithing, post splitting, sleeper cutting and timber crafting will again be...

    30 Jul

Displaying 1 - 8 of 19