- Destination NSW
View of Audrey Wilkinson Wines, Hunter Valley.
Scenic sunrise in Broken Hill.
Views of New England National Park
Green hills at Kiama, South Coast Sunset on the Ocean

The Courtyard Market - Rutherford


• Saturday 17 October 2015

• Saturday 24 October 2015

• Saturday 31 October 2015

• Saturday 07 November 2015

• Saturday 14 November 2015

• Saturday 21 November 2015

• Saturday 28 November 2015

• Saturday 05 December 2015

• Saturday 12 December 2015

• Saturday 19 December 2015


The Courtyard Market is held each Sunday at Rutherford Shopping Centre from 8am to 2pm. It is your go-to place for a real coffee, some tasty food, and a wander through some arty stalls. You can find your weekly produce or perhaps a new treasure from some of the wonderfully creative stallholders.

Relax in the courtyard, listen to some live music and have a great Sunday morning!

For more information: