VisitNSW.com - Destination NSW
View of Audrey Wilkinson Wines, Hunter Valley.
Scenic sunrise in Broken Hill.
Views of New England National Park
Green hills at Kiama, South Coast Sunset on the Ocean
i

Dubbo Farmers Market - Dubbo

Dates

• Saturday 05 September 2015

• Saturday 19 September 2015

• Saturday 03 October 2015

• Saturday 17 October 2015

• Saturday 07 November 2015

• Saturday 21 November 2015

• Saturday 05 December 2015

• Saturday 19 December 2015

• Saturday 02 January 2016

• Saturday 16 January 2016

About

The Dubbo Farmers Markets, held on the first and third Saturday of every month, is a showcase of the region's produce, fresh from the soils and water basins of the Macquarie Valley and beyond. Kick start your morning with the smooth flavours of your favourite coffee and chat with friends over breakfast.

The markets offer a range of seasonal fresh produce, fresh fruit and vegetables, herbs and plants. There is also fresh bread, a selection of local pork, beef and lamb, award winning olive oils, preserves, jams, marinates honey, wine, nuts and so much more.

The wet weather venue for the Farmers Markets is the RSL Club Resort car park - located in Brisbane Street.

For more information: www.dubbofarmersmarket.org.au
Top