VisitNSW.com - Destination NSW
View of Audrey Wilkinson Wines, Hunter Valley.
Scenic sunrise in Broken Hill.
Views of New England National Park
Green hills at Kiama, South Coast Sunset on the Ocean
i

Lismore Organic Market - Lismore

Dates

• Tuesday 08 September 2015

• Tuesday 15 September 2015

• Tuesday 22 September 2015

• Tuesday 29 September 2015

• Tuesday 06 October 2015

• Tuesday 13 October 2015

• Tuesday 20 October 2015

• Tuesday 27 October 2015

• Tuesday 03 November 2015

• Tuesday 10 November 2015

• Tuesday 17 November 2015

• Tuesday 24 November 2015

• Tuesday 01 December 2015

• Tuesday 08 December 2015

• Tuesday 15 December 2015

• Tuesday 22 December 2015

• Tuesday 29 December 2015

About

The Lismore Organic Market is a weekly market committed to providing local organic produce, reducing the carbon footprint.

Stallholders have travelled an average of 20 kilometres rather than at least 1000 kilometres you would expect from most supermarket produce. Enjoy the atmosphere - this toddler/child-friendly market not only supplies you with the freshest vegetables you are likely to find anywhere (except from your own garden), you can also get growing tips as you do your shopping.

For more information: www.tropo.org.au
Top