VisitNSW.com - Destination NSW
View of Audrey Wilkinson Wines, Hunter Valley.
Scenic sunrise in Broken Hill.
Views of New England National Park
Green hills at Kiama, South Coast Sunset on the Ocean
i

Foragers Market - Bulli

Dates

• Saturday 29 August 2015

• Saturday 05 September 2015

• Saturday 12 September 2015

• Saturday 19 September 2015

• Saturday 26 September 2015

• Saturday 03 October 2015

• Saturday 10 October 2015

• Saturday 17 October 2015

• Saturday 24 October 2015

• Saturday 31 October 2015

• Saturday 07 November 2015

• Saturday 14 November 2015

• Saturday 21 November 2015

• Saturday 28 November 2015

• Saturday 05 December 2015

• Saturday 12 December 2015

• Saturday 19 December 2015

• Saturday 02 January 2016

• Saturday 09 January 2016

About

The Foragers Market runs a weekly farmers market and their artisan market on the second Sunday of the month.

Their aim is to provide everything in season to Wollongong every Sunday, from the land to the sea, and artisan products.

Foragers will promote those who are passionate about the food they grow or make. It will be a place where local producers can share their food stories and connect with the community. They support local backyard gardeners, growers, and small home based producers.

For more information, call the number supplied.

For more information: www.foragersmarkets.com
Top