Broken Hill Area Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Broken Heel Festival in Broken Hill

    Friday 9 September to Sunday 11 September 2016, Broken Hill

    Its Back! Adventures in the Desert at the Broken Heel Festival in September. Priscilla's Spiritual Home ~ pops the cork on three days of Damn Good Times!
    Australia's newest bucket List...

    09 Sep -11Sep
  2. The Broken Hill Silver City Show

    Saturday 17 September to Monday 19 September 2016, Broken Hill

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    The 126th annual Silver City Show is a true country affair, with something for everyone. Bring the whole family for a day of rides, food,...

    17 Sep -19Sep
  3. Outback Challenge

    Sunday 25 September to Sunday 2 October 2016, Broken Hill

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    The Outback Challenge is a seven day event catering to the best off-road vehicles, men and women from around the world. It is a cross...

    25 Sep -02Oct
  4. Silvercity 750 Desert Race

    Saturday 15 October to Sunday 16 October 2016, Broken Hill

    The Silvercity 750 Desert Race is a two day, cross country, navigational desert race to be held in Broken Hill in October 2016.

    The rally event is open to all motorbikes, motor...

    15 Oct -16Oct
  5. Silver City Cup

    Saturday 22 October 2016, Broken Hill

    The Silver City Cup race day in Broken Hill is a great event for all the family.
    There will be bookmakers and a TAB on course taking bets on local and interstate racing and plenty of...

    22 Oct
  6. Broken Hill St Patricks Race Day

    Sunday 19 March 2017, Broken Hill

    ***LATEST EVENT DETAILS ARE YET TO BE CONFIRMED***
    The St. Patrick's Race Club becomes "The City in the Outback" during race week with fun throughout the week and on race day it is the...

    19 Mar

Displaying 1 - 6 of 6