Broken Hill Area Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Broken Heel Festival in Broken Hill

    Friday 9 September to Sunday 11 September 2016, Broken Hill

    Its Back! Adventures in the Desert at the Broken Heel Festival in September. Priscilla's Spiritual Home ~ pops the cork on three days of Damn Good Times!
    Australia's newest bucket List...

    09 Sep -11Sep
  2. The Broken Hill Silver City Show

    Thursday 15 September to Saturday 17 September 2016, Broken Hill

    The annual Silver City Show is a true country affair, with something for everyone. Bring the whole family for a day of rides, food, and events. Check out the arts and crafts, the museum of 'days...

    15 Sep -17Sep
  3. Outback Challenge

    Friday 23 September to Friday 30 September 2016, Broken Hill

    The Outback Challenge is a seven day event catering to the best off-road vehicles, men and women from around the world. It is a cross country 4x4 event that uses the technology of GPS similar to...

    23 Sep -30Sep
  4. Silvercity 750 Desert Race

    Saturday 15 October to Sunday 16 October 2016, Broken Hill

    The Silvercity 750 Desert Race is a two day, cross country, navigational desert race to be held in Broken Hill in October 2016.

    The rally event is open to all motorbikes, motor...

    15 Oct -16Oct
  5. Silver City Cup

    Saturday 22 October 2016, Broken Hill

    The Silver City Cup race day in Broken Hill is a great event for all the family.
    There will be bookmakers and a TAB on course taking bets on local and interstate racing and plenty of...

    22 Oct
  6. Broken Hill St Patricks Race Day

    Sunday 19 March 2017, Broken Hill

    ***LATEST EVENT DETAILS ARE YET TO BE CONFIRMED***
    The St. Patrick's Race Club becomes "The City in the Outback" during race week with fun throughout the week and on race day it is the...

    19 Mar

Displaying 1 - 6 of 6