North Coast

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Cape Byron Lighthouse Friends

    Wednesday 12 July to Sunday 31 December 2017, Byron Bay

    Looking for volunteer work with a view? If you’ve got a minimum of 3 hours a week to spare, come and be part of a friendly team at Cape Byron. Lead guided tours of the museum and lighthouse, sharing the area’s...

    12 Jul -31Dec
  2. Ashby Monthly Markets

    Sunday 17 September to Sunday 19 November 2017, Yamba

    Relax and enjoy a peaceful drive off the highway into the small village of Ashby, and head along to the local markets held on the third Sunday of each month. Ashby locals welcome you to enjoy a...

    17 Sep -19Nov
  3. FFA National Youth Championships for Boys

    Monday 25 September to Friday 29 September 2017, Coffs Harbour

    The National Youth Championships are Football Federation Australia's (FFA) primary national football competition for the 13 and 14 Years Boys.Hosted by Northern NSW Football, the FFA National Youth...

    25 Sep -29Sep
  4. Casino Agricultural Show

    Friday 13 October to Saturday 14 October 2017, Casino

    The Casino Agricultural Show will again showcase a wide variety of events and displays at this year's agricultural show. Again, it will be a great event focusing on family and fun for the children with a great variety...

    13 Oct -14Oct
  5. Supercars Coates Hire Newcastle 500

    Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017, Newcastle

    The streets of Newcastle will fire up for the inaugural Coates Hire Newcastle 500 in November. Be there for the first ever Supercars race held in Newcastle and watch as the 2017 Virgin Australia Champion is...

    24 Nov -26Nov

Displaying 1 - 30 of 2528