Lismore Area Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Lismore Organic Market

    Tuesday 5 July to Tuesday 27 December 2016, Lismore

    The Lismore Organic Market is a weekly market committed to providing local organic produce, reducing the carbon footprint.

    Stallholders have travelled an average of 20...

    05 Jul -27Dec
  2. Art Classes for Kids

    Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July 2016, Lismore

    Spinning Jenny - art with a twist offers after-school classes for primary, high school and home schooled children.
    The program promotes fine art skills and encourages individual creativity...

    26 Apr -01Jul
    Last days
  3. Lismore Social Art Group

    Thursday 7 July to Thursday 29 September 2016, Lismore

    Setting time aside each week is a great way to explore your art and enrich your personal art-making experience.

    This group is hosted by experienced tutor Jennifer Collins, who...

    07 Jul -29Sep
  4. The Blue Knob Gallery Fibre Show

    Saturday 2 July to Tuesday 19 July 2016, Nimbin

    The annual Fibre Show at Blue Knob Hall Gallery ranges from wool to wood, felting to carving, weaving to stitching. Textile artists exhibit alongside woven baskets and felted garments.
    The...

    02 Jul -19Jul
  5. Blue Knob Farmers Market

    Saturday 2 July to Saturday 17 December 2016, Lismore

    Blue Knob Farmers Market is a weekly market focusing on sustainability, particularly encouraging the growing and buying of local goods. This friendly market features a fabulous range of fruit,...

    02 Jul -17Dec
  6. Channon Craft Market

    Sunday 10 July to Sunday 15 January 2017, Lismore

    Australia's oldest art and craft market is held in the picturesque village of The Channon at Coronation Park on the second Sunday of each month.

    There are 250 stallholders...

    10 Jul -15Jan
  7. Nimbin Farmers Market

    Wednesday 6 July to Wednesday 16 November 2016, Nimbin

    The Nimbin Farmers' Market is held each Wednesday afternoon from 3pm. A great opportunity to buy fresh produce with very limited food miles, including bread, meat, vegetables, tofu, cheeses, and...

    06 Jul -16Nov
  8. Lismore Recycled Market

    Saturday 16 July to Saturday 18 March 2017, Lismore

    Take a browse through stalls promoting Up cycling and Community Arts through the reuse of waste items. Stallholders use second hand materials to make furniture, fashion and art. Enjoy live music,...

    16 Jul -18Mar

Displaying 1 - 8 of 46