Pokolbin

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Hunter Wine Country Markets

    Saturday 19 August to Friday 29 December 2017, Pokolbin

    Hunter Wine Country Markets is held every Saturday. It is a boutique handmade market showcasing local artisans.When they have rain or winds you will find them trading inside De Bortoli Wines barrel room...

    19 Aug -29Dec
  2. Handmade in the Hunter Markets

    Saturday 26 August to Saturday 25 November 2017, Pokolbin

    Handmade in the Hunter Markets - discover the variety and quality of goods grown, made, and crafted by Hunter Valley artisans. The markets are held on the second and fourth Saturdays of the month, and Saturday and...

    26 Aug -25Nov
  3. Music in the Hunter

    Friday 8 September to Sunday 10 September 2017, Pokolbin

    Come along for a weekend of delicious food and Constable Wines accompanied by fine musical treats by the Goldnet String Quartet and guests Ian Munro, Umberto Clerici and Karin Schaupp.

    08 Sep -10Sep
  4. Hunter Valley Night Glow

    Saturday 30 September 2017, Pokolbin

    On the evening of Saturday September 30 the night skies over Roche Estate will light up in a vivid display of fire and colour for the first ever Hunter Valley Night Glow. A highlight of many Hot Air Balloon fiestas –...

    30 Sep
  5. Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Anniversary Tour

    Saturday 2 December 2017, Pokolbin

    Teg Dainty and Live Nation in association with Moonshadow Aus Pty announced that British singer-songwriting legend and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, Yusuf / Cat Stevens will tour Australia in November and...

    02 Dec
  6. New Years Eve Hunters Quarter

    Sunday 31 December 2017, Pokolbin

    Celebrate New Year’s Eve with Hunters Quarter (HQ) and dance the night away with live entertainment, sparkling and canapes on arrival from 7pm, a three course menu designed by Owner and Executive chef Brian Duncan,...

    31 Dec

Displaying 1 - 30 of 204