Pokolbin

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Food and Wine Month: Twine Restaurant Cooking Classes

    Monday 11 January to Saturday 4 June 2016, Pokolbin

    Take part in a hands on Trout, Salmon and Chocolate cooking class in the Hunter Valley during Food and Wine Month.Learn how to cook a Confit Trout, Crispy Skin Salmon and Chocolate Fudge Cake with...

    11 Jan -04Jun
    Last days
  2. Wedding Display

    Monday 1 February to Monday 29 February 2016, Pokolbin

    Come and visit the Hunter Valley Visitor Centre for its wedding exhibition. The exhibition will showcase the many wedding options available in the area for brides to be.If you need innovative ideas...

    01 Feb -29Feb
    Last days
  3. High Tea at Gemelli Estate

    Sunday 7 February to Sunday 19 June 2016, Pokolbin

    Enjoy an afternoon of savoury and sweet delights whilst sipping on a glass of wine from the lovely Gemelli Estate boutique cellar door in the heart of Pokolbin.

    07 Feb -19Jun
    Last days
  4. Love in the Vines

    Sunday 17 April 2016, Pokolbin

    Not just another 'wedding expo' - Love in the Vines, brought to you by 'Your Hunter Valley Wedding Planner' magazine is an amazing, unique and creative Hunter Valley wedding festival! Prepare to be...

    17 Apr
  5. Hunter Wine Country Markets

    Saturday 1 October to Saturday 17 December 2016, Pokolbin

    Hunter Wine Country Markets is held every Saturday. It is a boutique handmade market showcasing local artisans.Stalls include fashion, food, jewellery, local produce, handmade soaps, candles,...

    01 Oct -17Dec
  6. Rose Spectacular at Hunter Valley Gardens

    Saturday 15 October to Sunday 13 November 2016, Pokolbin

    Take the opportunity to see Hunter Valley Gardens blooming with millions of blooms, throughout the annual Rose Spectacular. See 35,000 rose bushes in over 125 different varieties. The majority of the roses are grown...

    15 Oct -13Nov
  7. Winery Long Lunch at Calais Estate

    Saturday 22 October to Saturday 3 December 2016, Pokolbin

    Calais Estate has created the unique experience you've been looking for - Winery Long Lunches. This is more than just a winery tour, it's the experience all wine lovers are after!Begin the day with...

    22 Oct -03Dec
  8. Balloon Fiesta

    Saturday 22 October to Sunday 23 October 2016, Pokolbin

    Enjoy a spectacular ballooning adventure, flying with around twenty colourful balloons, then indulge in a delicious champagne breakfast on the deck at Peterson's Champagne House.Balloons will take to the...

    22 Oct -23Oct
  9. Queen Bette

    Wednesday 26 October to Sunday 6 November 2016, Pokolbin

    Bette Davis was one of the most iconic and gifted film actors of the 20th Century.This one‐woman show retraces the remarkable steps of a true movie legend. From fledgling stage actress to an unrivalled...

    26 Oct -06Nov

Displaying 1 - 32 of 217