Yass Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Murrumbateman Village Market

    Saturday 9 July to Saturday 23 July 2016, Yass

    Murrumbateman Village Market is a friendly market close to Canberra and Yass on the Barton Highway specialising in local fresh food and crafts.
    Fruit and vegetables, bread, cakes,...

    09 Jul -23Jul
  2. Baby Boomers Blast from the Past!

    Saturday 30 July 2016, Yass

    It's comedy - It's music - It's the ultimate Baby Boomer generation experience featured on television shows such as 60 Minutes... and it's coming to Flint!
    Hosted by VIP role model 'Mrs...

    30 Jul
  3. Fireside Festival

    Monday 1 August to Wednesday 31 August 2016, Yass

    Make your winter escape an enjoyable one by joining the Fireside Festival.
    The Fireside Festival is a series of events celebrating winter... it's all about curling up by the crackling...

    01 Aug -31Aug
  4. Sculpture in the Paddock

    Saturday 17 September to Monday 10 October 2016, Yass

    Staged in the beautiful surrounds of the National Trust property Cooma Cottage, in Yass, home of the famous Australian born colonial explorer Hamilton Hume and now home to Australia's newest...

    17 Sep -10Oct
  5. Turning Wave Festival

    Saturday 17 September to Tuesday 20 September 2016, Yass

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    The Turning Wave Festival is an outstanding celebration of Irish and Australian music and the related arts featuring events and performances...

    17 Sep -20Sep
  6. Australian Cool Climate Wine Show

    Monday 19 September to Saturday 24 September 2016, Yass

    The Australian Cool Climate Wine Show began its life in 1999 and was born out of the vision and commitment that a small band of local grape growers and winemakers had to create a wine show that was...

    19 Sep -24Sep
  7. Yass Valley Running Festival

    Monday 26 September 2016, Yass

    Event details are yet to be confirmed


    The third Yass Wellness Centre Run Y'ass Off / Yass Valley Running Festival is proudly presented by Classic Constructions.
    ...

    26 Sep
  8. The Tradies Murrumbateman Moving Feast

    Saturday 1 October to Sunday 2 October 2016, Yass

    Tantalise your taste buds with the Murrumbateman Moving Feast, a roving degustation of fine local wines matched with delicious tasting plates.

    The Murrumbateman Moving Feast...

    01 Oct -02Oct

Displaying 1 - 8 of 17