Mudgee Area Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  1. Cementa17

    Thursday 6 April to Sunday 9 April 2017, Kandos

    Cementa is a biannual contemporary arts festival that takes place in the post industrial town of Kandos. This tiny regional town is located on the side of Coombermelon Mountain between Lithgow and Mudgee in Central...

    06 Apr -09Apr
  2. Mudgee Bike Muster

    Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April 2017, Mudgee

    Bike Muster is held every Easter at the Australian Rural Education Centre and is a non-competitive, family friendly, weekend celebration of recreational cycling in and around the Central Ranges town of Mudgee...

    14 Apr -17Apr
  3. Mudgee Annual Bike Muster

    Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April 2017, Mudgee

    2017 will be the tenth anniversary Bike Muster and there is already a lot of interest so numbers will be capped this year. Bike Muster is a non-competitive weekend of cycling activities in and around the Central NSW...

    14 Apr -17Apr
  4. Bogee Crafters' 2017 Quilt Show

    Sunday 16 April to Thursday 20 April 2017, Rylstone

    The Bogee Crafters will be holding their second Quilt Exhibition and Sale at the Rylstone Memorial Hall over Easter 2017. It will run from Sunday April 16 through to Thursday April 20 from 10am to 4.30pm daily. The...

    16 Apr -20Apr
  5. NRL Country versus City Match

    Sunday 7 May 2017, Mudgee

    The Country versus City NRL Match is one of the most exciting events on the sporting calendar. 2017 will sadly be the final Country versus City match played. Enjoy this spectacular match at Glen Willow...

    07 May
  6. Mudgee Small Farm Field Days

    Friday 14 July to Saturday 15 July 2017, Mudgee

    The Mudgee Small Farm Field Days is the premier field days event in Central NSW. Since 1977 the event has been connecting people living on the land, small acreage farmers and farming professionals with suppliers of...

    14 Jul -15Jul
  7. Mudgee Running Festival

    Sunday 20 August 2017, Mudgee

    The Mudgee Running Festival is well known for its relaxed friendly atmosphere, perfect for the first timer who is looking for a no-pressure race, yet still a course that is challenging to the experienced marathoner....

    20 Aug
  8. Mudgee Wine and Food Festival

    Friday 8 September to Monday 2 October 2017, Mudgee

    You really don't want to miss this. The best of Mudgee Region Wine and Food showcased at our annual festival. The locals love it and so will you. Throughout this month-long celebration, there are loads of...

    08 Sep -02Oct

Displaying 1 - 8 of 8