Crookwell

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Bag-a-Bargain

    Saturday 21 May 2016, Crookwell

    Each May, the residents of the Upper Lachlan Shire come together to form the Bag-a-Bargain Garage Sale Trail, which can stretch from Collector to Gunning, out to Dalton and Jerrawa, up to Grabben Gullen, and onto...

    21 May
  2. Bush Poetry at Laggan Pub

    Wednesday 5 October to Wednesday 7 December 2016, Crookwell

    Bush Poets are alive and well at the Laggan Pub. Calling all bush poets and musicians!Join Mike and Elaine as they coordinate an evening of bush poetry and song at the Laggan Pub, the first...

    05 Oct -07Dec
  3. Laggan Village Markets

    Saturday 15 October to Saturday 19 November 2016, Crookwell

    Every third Saturday of the month, the Laggan Memorial Hall hosts the Laggan Village Markets, boasting a wide array of goods from home baked cakes to plants and an impressive range of gift items....

    15 Oct -19Nov
  4. Crookwell Garden Festival

    Saturday 5 November to Sunday 6 November 2016, Crookwell

    Come and experience the beauty of 11 cool climate gardens in Crookwell and surrounds. Talk to garden owners, meet fellow garden enthusiasts and enjoy country hospitality. The Garden Lovers Market on Saturday will sell...

    05 Nov -06Nov
  5. Crookwell Lions Club Christmas Markets

    Saturday 26 November 2016, Crookwell

    Crookwell Lions Club Christmas Markets, formerly known as Santa's Hideaway Markets, are an annual event. The markets are held at the Crookwell Pool Park, outside the Crookwell Swimming Pool. There...

    26 Nov
  6. Lavender, Herb and Chilli Festival

    Saturday 14 January to Sunday 15 January 2017, Crookwell

    The Lavender, Herb and Chilli Festival will be held at Laggan in January. Attractions on Saturday include, the gardens and Paris Cafe open all day. Throughout the day there will be lectures, lavender...

    14 Jan -15Jan
  7. Crookwell AP and H Show

    Saturday 4 February to Sunday 5 February 2017, Crookwell

    In the early days of the district, the agriculturalists and pastoralists felt a need to be able to exhibit their produce to the community and beyond. In 1878 they met and formed the A and P Society and proceeded to...

    04 Feb -05Feb
  8. Collector Village Pumpkin Festival

    Sunday 7 May 2017, Crookwell

    The Collector Village Pumpkin Festival is an annual event held on the first Sunday in May each year.First held in the autumn of 2003, it has grown to be one of the largest community events in the region. It...

    07 May
  9. Mary Gilmore Weekend

    Friday 11 August to Sunday 13 August 2017, Crookwell

    Mary Gilmore Weekend is a cultural event held in memory of the locally born Dame Mary Gilmore. The weekend showcases artists, poets, musicians, singers and entertainers. Join in for a fun filled weekend....

    11 Aug -13Aug

Displaying 1 - 32 of 42