Crookwell

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Laggan Village Markets

    Saturday 20 February to Saturday 19 November 2016, Crookwell

    Every third Saturday of the month, the Laggan Memorial Hall hosts the Laggan Village Markets, boasting a wide array of goods from home baked cakes to plants and an impressive range of gift items....

    20 Feb -19Nov
  2. High Tea

    Saturday 11 June to Saturday 8 October 2016, Crookwell

    Enjoy High Tea with entertainment at Crystal Brook Lavender Farm.Champagne and horderves are served on arrival, followed later by sandwiches, cakes, and fancy treats.There will...

    11 Jun -08Oct
  3. Crookwell Campfire cook - out

    Saturday 20 May 2017, Crookwell

    Come to Crookwell Showgrounds for the annual Crookwell campfire cook - out, where local and visiting campfire cooks and home brewers will be showing off their skills. There will also be bonfires, storytelling, bush...

    20 May
  4. Mary Gilmore Weekend

    Friday 11 August to Sunday 13 August 2017, Crookwell

    Mary Gilmore Weekend is a cultural event held in memory of the locally born Dame Mary Gilmore. The weekend showcases artists, poets, musicians, singers and entertainers. Join in for a fun filled weekend....

    11 Aug -13Aug
  5. Crookwell Garden Festival

    Saturday 11 November to Sunday 12 November 2017, Crookwell

    Come and experience the beauty of nine cool climate gardens in Crookwell and surrounds. Talk to garden owners, meet fellow garden enthusiasts and enjoy country hospitality. Stay a few hours or come for the whole...

    11 Nov -12Nov
  6. Crookwell AP and H Show

    Saturday 10 February 2018, Crookwell

    In the early days of the district, the agriculturalists and pastoralists felt a need to be able to exhibit their produce to the community and beyond. In 1878 they met and formed the A and P Society and proceeded to...

    10 Feb

Displaying 1 - 30 of 46