Corowa

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Rutherglen Farmers Market

    Sunday 11 June 2017, Corowa

    The Rutherglen Farmers Market brings together all that is seasonal, regional and beautiful about produce in North-East Victoria. Held on the second Sunday of every month the market attracts more than twenty-five stall...

    11 Jun
  2. Corowa Events Trivia Night

    Saturday 24 June 2017,

    Come along for a one night only bonanza bringing the region's trivia buffs together for a night of laughter and brain strain at the Corowa Events Trivia Night.Please book in advance. Bring own nibbles /...

    24 Jun
  3. Three Rivers Orchid Show

    Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November 2017, Corowa

    Come along and view the exquisite display of orchids at the Three Rivers Orchid Show at Oddfellows Hall in Corowa.Exhibitor display set-up and exhibit registration: Friday November 24 from 10am to 5:00pm...

    24 Nov -26Nov
  4. Tastes of Rutherglen

    Saturday 11 March to Sunday 12 March 2017, Corowa

    Tastes of Rutherglen 2018 is Rutherglen's premiere wine and gourmet food event. With award-winning wineries partnering with leading regional chefs and producers, Tastes of Rutherglen is the perfect way to...

    11 Mar -12Mar
  5. Corowa Easter Lawn Tennis Tournament

    Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April 2017, Corowa

    The Corowa Easter Lawn Tennis Tournament is a tennis tournament with Singles, Doubles and Mixed Events over four days. Categories include juniors to seniors, open, A, B and C grades and age events.There is a...

    14 Apr -17Apr
  6. Corowa's Great Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday 16 April 2017, Corowa

    *** Latest details to be confirmed***The Corowa Baptist Church will once again share the joy of Easter with its annual renowned Corowa's Great Easter Egg Hunt and Easter Sunday Service.On Easter...

    16 Apr

Displaying 1 - 30 of 139