Corowa

Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. Country Night at Vic Hotel

    Saturday 26 August 2017,

    It's country night at The Vic Hotel on Saturday 26 August.Dress up or normal dress for some, make sure you do because there are special prizes to be won. Happy hour is from 5:00pm to 7:00pm with $3...

    26 Aug
  2. Maree Castles Limestone Sculpture Exhibition

    Friday 1 September to Saturday 30 September 2017, Corowa

    Maree Castles who will showcase her contemporary limestone sculptures of the female form.The exhibition, titled Landscapes Of The Heart focuses on the link between the land and finding a place you belong....

    01 Sep -30Sep
  3. Father's Day Lunch

    Sunday 3 September 2017, Corowa

    For your wonderful Dad, treat him to a special lunch at Jones Winery Restaurant on Sunday, 3 September. There will be a special Father's Day menu as well as their seasonal à la carte menu. Jones' wines are...

    03 Sep
  4. Corowa RSL Rock 'n' Roll Festival

    Friday 8 September to Saturday 9 September 2017, Corowa

    The Corowa RSL Club welcomes you to the world of Rock 'n' Roll at its annual Rock 'n' Roll festival.With its electric guitars, loud music and famous Australian Rock 'n' Roll musicians come along for what is...

    08 Sep -09Sep
  5. The Bald Archy Prize

    Friday 15 September to Saturday 7 October 2017,

    The Bald Archy Prize exhibition will be on display at Corowa Art Space from Saturday, September 15 until Saturday, October 7.The 2017 exhibition is controversial, critical and above all very, very, comical...

    15 Sep -07Oct
  6. Gardens Round the Glen

    Sunday 5 November 2017, Corowa

    Rutherglen and District Garden Club presents Gardens Round the Glen, a garden walkabout with at least eight open gardens in Corowa, Wahgunyah and Rutherglen. The gardens will be open from 10:00 am to 4:30pm...

    05 Nov
  7. Rutherglen Triathlon

    Sunday 11 March 2018, Corowa

    The Rutherglen Triathlon is a community triathlon run conducted on the same weekend as the Tastes of Rutherglen. It has been held for 20 years and consists of two events.The Long Distance Event comprises a 1...

    11 Mar
  8. Corowa Easter Golf Tournament

    Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April 2017, Corowa

    Come along and join in the fun at the Corowa Easter Golf Tournament, it is a great day out for everyone. Held annually at the Corowa Golf Club, the Corowa Easter Golf Tournament sees the best golfers from...

    14 Apr -17Apr
  9. Corowa's Great Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday 16 April 2017, Corowa

    *** Latest details to be confirmed***The Corowa Baptist Church will once again share the joy of Easter with its annual renowned Corowa's Great Easter Egg Hunt and Easter Sunday Service.On Easter...

    16 Apr

Displaying 1 - 30 of 141